The New Pornographers  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $14.16
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $1.78
  • Long Play Record   $16.69
  • Used - Long Play Record   $14.99

Long Play Record

Usually Ships Within 24 Hours.

List Price: $17.98

$16.69 You Save: $1.29

Add to Cart Add to Wish List Share with a Friend
Check Store Availability
1 Moves    
2 Crash Years    
3 Your Hands (Together)    
4 Silver Jenny Dollar    
5 Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk    
6 My Shepherd    
7 If You Can't See My Mirrors    
8 Up In the Dark    
9 Valkyrie In the Roller Disco    
10 A Bite Out of My Bed    
11 Daughters of Sorrow    
12 We End Up Together    
  • Overview
  • Production Details

Long Play Record

Label: Matador

Category: Pop/Rock


UPC: 744861089117

Release Date: 05/04/2010

Original Release Date: 05/04/2010

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Moves, Crash Years, Your Hands (Together), Silver Jenny Dollar, Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk, My Shepherd, If You Can't See My Mirrors, Up In the Dark, Valkyrie In the Roller Disco, A Bite Out of My Bed, Daughters of Sorrow, We End Up Together]