Super Hits

Vern Gosdin  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $5.44
  • Audio Compact Disc   $3.33
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $1.78
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $1.43

Used - Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $2.99

$1.78 You Save: $1.21

1 Set 'Em Up Joe Cannon/Cannon/Cochr 2:27
2 Chiseled in Stone Barnes/Barnes/Gosdi 3:51
3 Do You Believe Me Now Barnes/Barnes/Gosdi 3:36
4 That Just About Does It Barnes/Barnes/Gosdi 4:01
5 This Ain't My First Rodeo Barnes/Barnes/Cochr 3:04
6 Tanqueray Cochran/Cochran/Gos 3:04
7 I'm Still Crazy Cannon/Cannon/Gosdi 2:47
8 Who You Gonna Blame It on This Time Cochran/Cochran/Gos 2:50
9 Right in the Wrong Direction Cochran/Cochran/Gos 2:15
10 Is It Raining at Your House Cochran/Cochran/Dil 2:59
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews
Super Hits

Audio Compact Disc

Label: Columbia

Style: Progressive Bluegrass

Super Hits

UPC: 074645303529

Release Date: 08/31/1993

Original Release Date: 08/31/1993

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Set 'Em Up Joe, Chiseled in Stone, Do You Believe Me Now, That Just About Does It, This Ain't My First Rodeo, Tanqueray, I'm Still Crazy, Who You Gonna Blame It on This Time, Right in the Wrong Direction, Is It Raining at Your House]

Thom Owens

Super Hits collects all of the biggest hits Vern Gosdin had on Columbia Records in the late '80s, including all of his Top 10 hits and the number ones "I'm Still Crazy" and "Set 'Em Up Joe." ~ Thom Owens, Rovi