Between the Buried and Me  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $7.62
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $4.49

Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $7.98

$7.62 You Save: $0.36

1 Camilla Rhodes   4:49
2 Mordecai   5:47
3 Aesthetic   3:44
4 Alaska   3:57
5 Croakies and Boatshoes   2:22
6 Selkies: The Endless Obsession   7:23
7 Sun of Nothing   10:58
8 Ants of the Sky   13:09
9 Obfuscation   9:15
10 Disease, Injury, Madness   11:02
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews

Audio Compact Disc

Label: Victory Records

Category: Pop/Rock


UPC: 746105069725

Release Date: 08/20/2013

Original Release Date: 08/20/2013

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Camilla Rhodes, Mordecai, Aesthetic, Alaska, Croakies and Boatshoes, Selkies: The Endless Obsession, Sun of Nothing, Ants of the Sky, Obfuscation, Disease, Injury, Madness]

Gregory Heaney

A ten-track best-of compilation, Snapshot provides exactly what its title promises, offering listeners a quick overview of Between the Buried and Me's career. More literally, though, the budget-priced collection also comes with four collectible pictures of the band, making for a set that'll be mostly of interest to die-hard collectors and enthusiastic newcomers. ~ Gregory Heaney, Rovi