HomeMusic Raymond v. Raymond

Raymond v. Raymond

Usher  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $26.15
  • Audio Compact Disc   $49.04
  • Audio Compact Disc   $5.99
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $2.54
  • Audio Compact Disc [Deluxe Edition]   $21.79
  • Audio Compact Disc [Deluxe Edition]   $14.16
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc [Deluxe Edition]   $1.78

Used - Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $4.99

$2.54 You Save: $2.45

1 Monstar Avila/Avila/Harris/ 5:01
2 Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) Harr/Jackson/Love/R 3:44
3 There Goes My Baby Love/Morris/Romano/ 4:41
4 Lil Freak Dean/Jones/Maraj/Ra 3:54
5 She Don't Know Bridges/Crawford/Ga 4:03
6 OMG Adams 4:29
7 Mars vs Venus Avila/Avila/Harris/ 4:22
8 Pro Lover Avila/Avila/Harris/ 5:02
9 Foolin' Around Austin/Cox/Dupri/Ra 4:11
10 Papers Dotson/Garrett/Math 4:21
11 So Many Girls Araica/Hills/Love/R 4:36
12 Guilty Dean/Harris/Parhm/R 3:44
13 Okay Lackey/Lovett 3:15
14 Making Love (Into the Night) Love/Mardones/Morri 3:36
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews
Raymond v. Raymond

Audio Compact Disc

Label: LaFace

Raymond v. Raymond

UPC: 886976155223

Release Date: 03/30/2010

Original Release Date: 03/30/2010

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Monstar, Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home), There Goes My Baby, Lil Freak, She Don't Know, OMG, Mars vs Venus, Pro Lover, Foolin' Around, Papers, So Many Girls, Guilty, Okay, Making Love (Into the Night)]

Andy Kellman

Previewed in late 2009 with the number one Hot R&B/Hip-Hop single "Papers," a song inspired by his real-life divorce, Usher's sixth studio album arrives as three other singles -- including the outrageously sleazy "Lil Freak," featuring Nicki Minaj, and the slightly less so "Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)" -- are climbing the singles charts. The defiant, debauchery-heavy album features production work from Rico Love, Sean Garrett, will.i.am, Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis, and Jermaine Dupri, among others. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi