HomeMusic Oral Fixation Tour

Oral Fixation Tour

Shakira  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • DVD [DVD/CD]   $15.25
  • Used - DVD [DVD/CD]   $4.33



  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Intro [DVD] Mitchell/Peeler/Sha  
2 Estoy Aquí [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
3 Te Dejo Madrid [DVD] Shakira/Mitchell/No  
4 Don't Bother [DVD] Shakira/Spock/Haile  
5 Antología [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
6 Hey You [DVD] Shakira/Mitchell  
7 Inevitable [DVD] Ochoa/Shakira  
8 Si Te Vas [DVD] Ochoa/Shakira  
9 La Tortura [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
10 No [DVD] Shakira/Mendez  
11 Whenever, Wherever [DVD] Hamilton/Mitchell/S  
12 La Pared [DVD] Shakira/Mendez  
13 Underneath Your Clothes [DVD] Shakira/Mendez  
14 Pies Descalzos [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
15 Ciega, Sordomuda [DVD] Shakira/Garza/Flore  
16 Ojos Así [DVD] Shakira/Garza/Flore  
17 Hips Don't Lie [DVD] Alfanno/Jean/Duples  
18 Intro [*] Mitchell/Peeler/Sha 2:18
19 Estoy Aquí [*] Ochoa/Shakira 4:33
20 Don't Bother [*] Spock/Christy/Haile 4:32
21 Inevitable [*] Ochoa/Shakira 3:37
22 La Pared [*] Mendez/Shakira 3:42
23 Hips Don't Lie [*] Jean/Duplessis/Park 7:16
24 Obtener un Sí [DVD][Live][*] Shakira/Mendez  
25 La Pared [DVD][Live][*] Shakira/Mendez  
26 Las De La Intuición [Video Clip][*] Shakira/Ochoa  
  • Overview
  • Production Details
Oral Fixation Tour


Label: Epic

Style: Dance-Pop

Oral Fixation Tour

UPC: 886970582599

Release Date: 11/13/2007

Original Release Date: 11/13/2007

Number of Discs: 2

Tracks: [Intro [DVD], Estoy Aquí [DVD], Te Dejo Madrid [DVD], Don't Bother [DVD], Antología [DVD], Hey You [DVD], Inevitable [DVD], Si Te Vas [DVD], La Tortura [DVD], No [DVD], Whenever, Wherever [DVD], La Pared [DVD], Underneath Your Clothes [DVD], Pies Descalzos [DVD], Ciega, Sordomuda [DVD], Ojos Así [DVD], Hips Don't Lie [DVD], Intro [*], Estoy Aquí [*], Don't Bother [*], Inevitable [*], La Pared [*], Hips Don't Lie [*], Obtener un Sí [DVD][Live][*], La Pared [DVD][Live][*], Las De La Intuición [Video Clip][*]]