HomeMusic O Holy Night

O Holy Night

Jackie Evancho  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $7.62
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $1.29

Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $7.98

$7.62 You Save: $0.36

  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Silent Night Traditional 3:32
2 Panis Angelicus Traditional 3:46
3 O Holy Night Traditional 4:40
4 Pie Jesu   2:57
5 Panis Angelicus [YouTube Audition] Traditional  
6 O Mio Babbino Caro [From America's Got Talent] Puccini  
7 Time to Say Goodbye [From America's Got Talent] Quarantotto/Sartori  
8 Pie Jesu [From America's Got Talent]    
9 Ave Maria [From America's Got Talent] Traditional  
10 Bonus Material    
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews
O Holy Night

Audio Compact Disc

Label: Syco Music

Category: Pop/Rock

O Holy Night

UPC: 886978115126

Release Date: 11/16/2010

Original Release Date: 11/16/2010

Number of Discs: 2

Tracks: [Silent Night, Panis Angelicus, O Holy Night, Pie Jesu, Panis Angelicus [YouTube Audition], O Mio Babbino Caro [From America's Got Talent], Time to Say Goodbye [From America's Got Talent], Pie Jesu [From America's Got Talent], Ave Maria [From America's Got Talent], Bonus Material]

James Christopher Monger

Barely out of the single digits, soprano Jackie Evancho's first foray into the crowded holiday market finds the pint-sized prodigy taking on four yuletide standards, including “Silent Night,” O Holy Night,” “Pie Jesu,” and “Panis Angelicus.” The accompanying 12-minute DVD includes four performances from her appearance on America’s Got Talent, along with a short interview. ~ James Christopher Monger, Rovi