HomeMusic A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle

A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle

Celtic Woman  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • DVD   $10.33
  • Used - DVD   $5.11
  • Used - DVD   $5.99

Used - DVD

List Price: $6.49

$5.99 You Save: $0.50

1 The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun [DVD] Graham/Downes  
2 The Prayer [DVD] Foster/Sager  
3 Caledonia [DVD] McLean  
4 Newgrange [DVD] Brennan  
5 Orinoco Flow [DVD] Enya/Ryan  
6 Dúlaman [DVD] Traditional  
7 The Blessing [DVD] Downes/Graham  
8 Scarborough Fair [DVD] Traditional  
9 Granuaile's Dance [DVD] Nesbitt/Downes  
10 Over the Rainbow [DVD] Arlen/Harburg  
11 Beyond the Sea [DVD] Lawence/Trenet  
12 At the Céili [DVD] Downes/Healy  
13 Lascia Ch'io Pianga [DVD] Handel  
14 Carrickgerfus [DVD] Traditional  
15 Sing Out! [DVD] Graham/Downes  
16 Panis Angelicus [DVD] Traditional  
17 The Last Rose of Summer [DVD] Traditional  
18 Spanish Lady [DVD] Traditional  
19 Shenandoah - The Pacific Slope [DVD] Traditional  
20 The Voice [DVD] Graham  
21 Danny Boy [DVD] Traditional  
22 Somewhere [DVD] Bernstein/Sondheim  
23 Mo Ghile Mear [DVD] Dhuill/Downes/McCre  
24 You Raise Me Up [DVD] Løviand/Graham  
25 At the Céili (Reprise) [DVD] Healy/Downes  
  • Overview
  • Production Details
A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle


Category: Folk

A New Journey: Live at Slane Castle

UPC: 5099969383298

Release Date: 01/30/2007

Original Release Date: 01/30/2007

Tracks: [The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun [DVD], The Prayer [DVD], Caledonia [DVD], Newgrange [DVD], Orinoco Flow [DVD], Dúlaman [DVD], The Blessing [DVD], Scarborough Fair [DVD], Granuaile's Dance [DVD], Over the Rainbow [DVD], Beyond the Sea [DVD], At the Céili [DVD], Lascia Ch'io Pianga [DVD], Carrickgerfus [DVD], Sing Out! [DVD], Panis Angelicus [DVD], The Last Rose of Summer [DVD], Spanish Lady [DVD], Shenandoah - The Pacific Slope [DVD], The Voice [DVD], Danny Boy [DVD], Somewhere [DVD], Mo Ghile Mear [DVD], You Raise Me Up [DVD], At the Céili (Reprise) [DVD]]