Led Zeppelin  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $16.01
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $6.14
  • Audio Compact Disc [Bonus DVD]   $10.89
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc [Bonus DVD]   $8.94
  • Long Play Record   $47.75
  • Used - Long Play Record   $44.99

Audio Compact Disc [Bonus DVD]


  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Good Times Bad Times Bonham/Jones/Page  
2 Communication Breakdown Bonham/Jones/Page  
3 Dazed and Confused Page  
4 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You Bredon/Page/Plant  
5 Whole Lotta Love Bonham/Dixon/Jones/  
6 Ramble On Page/Plant  
7 Heartbreaker Bonham/Jones/Page/P  
8 Immigrant Song Page/Plant  
9 Since I've Been Loving You Jones/Page/Plant  
10 Rock and Roll Bonham/Jones/Page/P  
11 Black Dog Jones/Page/Plant  
12 When the Levee Breaks Bonham/Jones/Memphi  
13 Stairway to Heaven Page/Plant  
14 Song Remains the Same Page/Plant  
15 Over the Hills and Far Away Page/Plant  
16 D'Yer Mak'er Bonham/Jones/Page/P  
17 No Quarter Jones/Page/Plant  
18 Trampled Under Foot Jones/Page/Plant  
19 Houses of the Holy Page/Plant  
20 Kashmir Bonham/Page/Plant  
21 Nobody's Fault But Mine Page/Plant  
22 Achilles Last Stand Page/Plant  
23 In the Evening Jones/Page/Plant/Pl  
24 All My Love Jones/Plant  
25 [DVD] Bethea/King  
26 I Can't Quit You Baby [DVD] Dixon  
27 Dazed and Confused [DVD] Page  
28 White Summer [Part][Multimedia Track] Page  
29 What Is and What Should Never Be [DVD] Page/Plant  
30 Moby Dick [Part][Multimedia Track] Bonham/Jones/Page  
31 Whole Lotta Love [DVD] Bonham/Jones/Plant/  
32 Communication Breakdown [DVD] Jones/Bonham/Page  
33 Bring It on Home [DVD] Dixon/Page/Plant  
34 Immigrant Song [DVD] Plant/Page  
35 Black Dog [DVD] Plant/Jones/Page  
36 Misty Mountain Hop [DVD] Plant/Jones/Page  
37 The Ocean [DVD] Bonham/Jones/Page/P  
38 Going to California [DVD] Page/Plant  
39 In My Time of Dying [DVD] Bonham/Plant/Jones/  
40 Stairway to Heaven [DVD] Page/Plant  
41 Rock and Roll [DVD] Jones/Page/Plant/Bo  
42 Nobody's Fault But Mine [DVD] Plant/Page  
43 Kashmir [DVD] Page/Bonham/Plant  
44 Whole Lotta Love [DVD] Bonham/Plant/Jones/  
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews

Audio Compact Disc [Bonus DVD]

Label: Atlantic/WEA

Category: Blues


UPC: 081227996130

Release Date: 11/13/2007

Original Release Date: 11/13/2007

Number of Discs: 3

Tracks: [Good Times Bad Times, Communication Breakdown, Dazed and Confused, Babe I'm Gonna Leave You, Whole Lotta Love, Ramble On, Heartbreaker, Immigrant Song, Since I've Been Loving You, Rock and Roll, Black Dog, When the Levee Breaks, Stairway to Heaven, Song Remains the Same, Over the Hills and Far Away, D'Yer Mak'er, No Quarter, Trampled Under Foot, Houses of the Holy, Kashmir, Nobody's Fault But Mine, Achilles Last Stand, In the Evening, All My Love, [DVD], I Can't Quit You Baby [DVD], Dazed and Confused [DVD], White Summer [Part][Multimedia Track], What Is and What Should Never Be [DVD], Moby Dick [Part][Multimedia Track], Whole Lotta Love [DVD], Communication Breakdown [DVD], Bring It on Home [DVD], Immigrant Song [DVD], Black Dog [DVD], Misty Mountain Hop [DVD], The Ocean [DVD], Going to California [DVD], In My Time of Dying [DVD], Stairway to Heaven [DVD], Rock and Roll [DVD], Nobody's Fault But Mine [DVD], Kashmir [DVD], Whole Lotta Love [DVD]]

Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Led Zeppelin's reunion for an Ahmet Ertegun tribute concert in November 2007 (pushed back a couple of weeks due to a finger injury Jimmy Page sustained during rehearsals) seemed like a spur of the moment thing -- but how spontaneous could it have been if it just happened to coincide with the release of an expanded The Song Remains the Same on both CD and DVD, the debut of their catalog as digital downloads, and the new two-disc compilation Mothership as a sampler of the whole shebang? Considering this full-scale, multi-prong assault -- which also included a new album by Robert Plant, after all -- it was probably not all that spontaneous. Such a precise attack suits this most mythic of classic rock groups, who always benefited from an enormous sense of scale. Weighing in at two discs and 24 tracks, Mothership has a sense of scale that the previous round of compilations -- the two-part Early Days & Latter Days, delivered in 1999 and 2000 respectively -- lacked, not just because it pushes these two phases together but because it is heavy on the heavy epics, emphasizing Zeppelin's sheer sonic ballast over either their lighter or more idiosyncratic moments. This effects the second disc more than the first, as the band started out heavy and expanded outward, and while it would have been nice if "Fool in the Rain" represented In Through the Out Door instead of "In the Evening," this is a minor quibble as Mothership hits the obvious high points without seeming perfunctory. And that, along with Page's new remastering, is the real selling point behind Mothership: as a compilation it is both gripping listening and a good introduction to this very album-oriented band, which is what makes it a welcome addition to their catalog. [The deluxe edition of Mothership contains a DVD with highlights from their eponymous live DVD -- it's a nice bonus but really, you'd be better off getting the full set.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi