HomeMusic Live & Off the Record

Live & Off the Record

Shakira  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • DVD   $15.25
  • Previously Viewed - DVD   $1.99
  • Used - DVD   $4.33



  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Ojos Así Flores/Garza/Shakir 8:14
2 Si Te Vas Ochoa/Shakira 4:36
3 Underneath Your Clothes Mendez/Shakira 4:13
4 Ciega, Sordomuda Mebarak/Salgado 4:58
5 The One Shakira/Ballard 3:46
6 Back in Black Young/Young 5:23
7 OBrian/Shakira 4:50
8 Poem to a Horse Shakira/Ochoa 7:13
9 Objection (Tango) Shakira 4:22
10 Whenever, Wherever Shakira/Mitchell/Es 7:52
11 Ojos Así [DVD] Shakira/Flores/Garz  
12 Si Te Vas [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
13 Ciega, Sordomuda [DVD] Mebarak/Salgado  
14 The One [DVD] Ballard/Shakira  
15 Back in Black [DVD] Young/Young  
16 Rules [DVD] Shakira/Mendez  
17 Inevitable [DVD] Mebarak/Ochoa  
18 Estoy Aquí [DVD] Shakira/Ochoa  
19 Underneath Your Clothes [DVD] Shakira/Mendez  
20 Octavo Día [DVD] Mendez/Mebarak  
21 Ready for the Good Times [DVD] Mendez/Shakira  
22 Tú [DVD] Shakira/OBrian  
23 Poem to a Horse [DVD] Ochoa/Shakira  
24 Objection (Tango) [DVD] Shakira  
25 Whenever, Wherever [DVD] Estefan/Shakira/Mit  
26 Documentary [DVD][*]    
27 Discography [DVD][*]    
  • Overview
  • Production Details
Live & Off the Record


Label: Sony Music Distribution

Category: Latin

Live & Off the Record

UPC: 074645849997

Release Date: 03/30/2004

Original Release Date: 03/30/2004

Number of Discs: 2

Tracks: [Ojos Así, Si Te Vas, Underneath Your Clothes, Ciega, Sordomuda, The One, Back in Black, Tú, Poem to a Horse, Objection (Tango), Whenever, Wherever, Ojos Así [DVD], Si Te Vas [DVD], Ciega, Sordomuda [DVD], The One [DVD], Back in Black [DVD], Rules [DVD], Inevitable [DVD], Estoy Aquí [DVD], Underneath Your Clothes [DVD], Octavo Día [DVD], Ready for the Good Times [DVD], Tú [DVD], Poem to a Horse [DVD], Objection (Tango) [DVD], Whenever, Wherever [DVD], Documentary [DVD][*], Discography [DVD][*]]