Chris Brown  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $3.03
  • Audio Compact Disc   $7.62
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $2.77
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $1.78
  • Audio Compact Disc [Deluxe Edition]   $15.25
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc [Deluxe Edition]   $5.56
  • Audio Compact Disc [International Deluxe Edition]   $15.25
  • Audio Compact Disc [Japan Bonus Tracks]   $38.14

Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $7.98

$7.62 You Save: $0.36

1 I Can Transform Ya Bereal/Boyd/Brown/C 3:48
2 Sing Like Me Thomas/Bigg Makk/Le 4:15
3 Crawl Atweh/Brown/Messing 3:56
4 So Cold Brown/Dawson/Dean/P 3:38
5 What I Do Cossim/Jackson/Harr 4:00
6 Famous Girl Boyd/Leslie/Bereal/ 3:39
7 Take My Time Brown/Henderson/Whi 4:38
8 I.Y.A. Brown/Marsh/Baptist 3:08
9 Pass Out Merritt/Kennedy/Bro 3:53
10 Wait Bereal/Dawson/Never 4:30
11 Lucky Me Hill/Brown/Love/Tho 5:10
12 Fallin Bereal/Brown/Boyd 4:11
13 I'll Go Fauntleroy/Kennedy 3:05
  • Overview
  • Production Details
  • Editorial Reviews

Audio Compact Disc

Label: J-Records


UPC: 886976143428

Release Date: 12/08/2009

Original Release Date: 12/08/2009

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [I Can Transform Ya, Sing Like Me, Crawl, So Cold, What I Do, Famous Girl, Take My Time, I.Y.A., Pass Out, Wait, Lucky Me, Fallin, I'll Go]

Andy Kellman

Most of Graffiti is a natural progression for Chris Brown. Like many young cred-seeking male singers who have just exited their teenage years, Brown emphasizes womanizing and hedonism and balances it out with a couple clean and empty ballads, as well as a couple relatively lighthearted Europop numbers. A handful of songs deal with his relationship with Rihanna, as well as the fallout from his assault of her. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi