HomeMusic False Priest

False Priest

Of Montreal  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $10.89
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $5.99
  • Long Play Record   $21.79

Long Play Record


1 I Feel Ya' Strutter    
2 Our Riotous Defects    
3 Coquet Coquette    
4 Godly Intersex    
5 Enemy Gene    
6 Hydra Fancies    
7 Like A Tourist    
8 Sex Karma    
9 Girl Named Hello    
10 Famine Affair    
11 Casualty Of You    
12 Around The Way    
13 You Do Mutilate    
  • Overview
  • Production Details
False Priest

Long Play Record

Label: Polyvinyl

Category: Pop/Rock

False Priest

UPC: 644110020017

Release Date: 09/14/2010

Original Release Date: 09/14/2010

Number of Discs: 2

Tracks: [I Feel Ya' Strutter, Our Riotous Defects, Coquet Coquette, Godly Intersex, Enemy Gene, Hydra Fancies, Like A Tourist, Sex Karma, Girl Named Hello, Famine Affair, Casualty Of You, Around The Way, You Do Mutilate]