HomeMusic Elvis Ultimate Gospel

Elvis Ultimate Gospel

Elvis Presley  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $32.69
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $5.60
  • Audio Compact Disc [Bonus Track]   $5.99
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc [Bonus Track]   $4.49

Audio Compact Disc

List Price: $38.98

$32.69 You Save: $6.29

1 How Great Thou Art Hine 3:02
2 So High Traditional 1:58
3 Amazing Grace Traditional 3:34
4 Crying In The Chapel Glenn 2:25
5 You'll Never Walk Alone Hammerstein/Rodgers 2:44
6 Swing Down Sweet Chariot Traditional 2:33
7 In My Father's House Hanks 2:06
8 Milky White Way Traditional 2:15
9 His Hand In Mine Lister 3:15
10 I Believe In The Man In The Sky Howard 2:12
11 Where Could I Go But To The Lord Coats 3:38
12 If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side Slaughter 1:38
13 Run On Traditional 2:23
14 He Touched Me Gaither 2:39
15 Bosom Of Abraham Brooks/McFadden 1:36
16 Lead Me, Guide Me Akers 2:41
17 Joshua Fit The Battle Traditional 2:39
18 If We Never Meet Again Brumley 1:58
19 I, John Brooks/McFadden 2:16
20 Reach Out To Jesus Carmichael 3:15
21 Who Am I? Goodman 3:19
22 Help Me Gatlin 2:29
23 An Evening Prayer Gabriel 1:56
24 Take My Hand, Precious Lord Dorsey 3:18
25 (There'll Be) Peacin In The Valley (For Me) Dorsey 3:23
26 Working On The Building [*] Bowles 1:54
27 Farther Along [*] Traditional 4:05
  • Overview
  • Production Details
Elvis Ultimate Gospel

Audio Compact Disc

Label: RCA

Style: Rock & Roll

Elvis Ultimate Gospel

UPC: 4988017649978

Release Date: 08/16/2007

Original Release Date: 08/16/2007

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [How Great Thou Art, So High, Amazing Grace, Crying In The Chapel, You'll Never Walk Alone, Swing Down Sweet Chariot, In My Father's House, Milky White Way, His Hand In Mine, I Believe In The Man In The Sky, Where Could I Go But To The Lord, If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side, Run On, He Touched Me, Bosom Of Abraham, Lead Me, Guide Me, Joshua Fit The Battle, If We Never Meet Again, I, John, Reach Out To Jesus, Who Am I?, Help Me, An Evening Prayer, Take My Hand, Precious Lord, (There'll Be) Peacin In The Valley (For Me), Working On The Building [*], Farther Along [*]]