HomeMusic Collapse into Now

Collapse into Now

R.E.M.  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $15.25
  • Used - Audio Compact Disc   $5.49
  • Long Play Record   $27.24
  • Used - Long Play Record   $5.99

Long Play Record


  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Discoverer    
2 All the Best    
3 Uberlin    
4 Oh My Heart    
5 It Happened Today    
6 Every Day Is Yours to Win    
7 Mine Smell Like Honey    
8 Walk It Back    
9 Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter    
10 That Someone Is You    
11 Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I    
12 Blue    
  • Overview
  • Production Details
Collapse into Now

Long Play Record

Label: Warner Bros.

Category: Pop/Rock

Collapse into Now

UPC: 093624962694

Release Date: 03/08/2011

Original Release Date: 03/08/2011

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Discoverer, All the Best, Uberlin, Oh My Heart, It Happened Today, Every Day Is Yours to Win, Mine Smell Like Honey, Walk It Back, Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter, That Someone Is You, Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I, Blue]