Big Machine

Emilie Simon  Main Performer

See full product details
Choose a format:
  • Audio Compact Disc   $14.16
  • Audio Compact Disc [Bonus Tracks]   $23.97
  • Long Play Record   $12.37

Audio Compact Disc [Bonus Tracks]


  • This item is not eligible for purchase online for In Store Pickup. It may still be available to purchase at your local store. Check Availability
1 Rainbow Joyce/Simon 4:21
2 Dreamland Simon 4:17
3 Nothing to Do with You Joyce/Simon 2:57
4 Chinatown Simon 3:15
5 Ballad of the Big Machine Simon 5:48
6 The Cycle Simon 4:14
7 Closer Simon 3:57
8 The Devil at My Door Simon 5:06
9 Rocket to the Moon Lassen/Simon 3:28
10 Fools Like Us Simon 3:25
11 The Way I See You Joyce/Simon 3:33
12 This Is Your World Joyce/Simon 3:20
13 Dreamland [Acoustic] [*][Version] Simon 4:08
14 Closer [Acoustic] [*][Version] Simon 4:15
15 Rainbow [Acoustic] [*][Version] Joyce/Simon 4:34
16 Rainbow [*] Joyce/Simon 3:19
  • Overview
  • Production Details
Big Machine

Audio Compact Disc [Bonus Tracks]

Label: Love Da Records

Category: Pop/Rock

Big Machine

UPC: 4897028490748

Release Date: 11/23/2010

Original Release Date: 11/23/2010

Number of Discs: 1

Tracks: [Rainbow, Dreamland, Nothing to Do with You, Chinatown, Ballad of the Big Machine, The Cycle, Closer, The Devil at My Door, Rocket to the Moon, Fools Like Us, The Way I See You, This Is Your World, Dreamland [Acoustic] [*][Version], Closer [Acoustic] [*][Version], Rainbow [Acoustic] [*][Version], Rainbow [*]]