Maze Runner

James Dashner  Author

See full product details
Choose a format:
Previous
  • Used - Hardcover   $3.99
  • Paperback   $6.91
  • Used - Paperback   $3.99

Used - Paperback

Out of Stock.

List Price: $4.99

$3.99 You Save: $1.00

Add to Wish List Share with a Friend
Next
  • Overview
  • Book Details
Maze Runner

English

Series: The Maze Runner Ser.

Volume: Bk. 1

ISBN: 0385737955

EAN: 9780385737951

Category: Juvenile Fiction / Science Fiction/Juvenile Fiction / Health & Daily Living / Diseases, Illnesses & Injuries/Juvenile Fiction / General

Publisher: Random House Childrens Books

Release Date: 08/21/2010

Age Range: 12-null

Synopsis: Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTVs Teen Wolf , Dylan OBrien; Kaya Scodelario; Thomas Brodie-Sangster; Will Poulter; and Aml Ameen, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashners newest book The Eye of Minds , book one in the Mortality Doctrine series. If you aint scared, you aint human. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. Hes surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone. Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade. Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. Its the only way out--and no ones ever made it through alive. Everything is going to change. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying. Remember. Survive. Run. Praise for the Maze Runner series: [A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies , The Hunger Games , and Lost .-- EW.com Wonderful action writing -- fast-paced...but smart and well observed. -- Newsday [A] nail-biting must-read. --Seventeen.com Breathless, cinematic action. -- Publishers Weekly Heart-pounding to the very last moment. -- Kirkus Reviews Exclamation-worthy. -- Romantic Times [ STAR ] James Dashners illuminating prequel [ The Kill Order ] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.-- Shelf Awareness , Starred Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.-- Deseret News From the Hardcover edition.

Awards: Bluegrass Award – null  Colorado Blue Spruce Young Adult Book Award – null  Evergreen Young Adult Book Award – null  Garden State Teen Book Award – null  Grand Canyon Reader Award – null  Great Lakes Great Books Award – null  Iowa Teen Award – null  Maud Hart Lovelace Award – null  Nevada Young Readers Award – null  New York State Charlotte Award – null  Nutmeg Childrens Book Award – null  Volunteer State Book Award – null  Young Readers Choice Award – null 

Maze Runner

Illustrated: No

Format: Paperback

Height: 0.95 inches

Width: 6.14 inches

Length: 8.25 inches

Weight: 10.83 oz

Pages: 400