HomeBooks I Didnt Ask to Be Born : But Im Glad Is Was

I Didnt Ask to Be Born : But Im Glad Is Was

Bill Cosby  Author

See full product details
Choose a format:
Previous
  • Hardcover   $19.79
  • Used - Hardcover   $3.49

Used - Hardcover

Usually Ships Within 24 Hours.

List Price: $4.49

$3.49 You Save: $1.00

Add to Cart Add to Wish List Share with a Friend
Check Store Availability
Next
  • Overview
  • Book Details
I Didnt Ask to Be Born : But Im Glad Is Was

English

ISBN: 0892969202

EAN: 9780892969203

Category: Biography & Autobiography / Entertainment & Performing Arts/Humor / General

Publisher: Center Street

Release Date: 06/10/2013

Synopsis: The worlds most beloved funnyman is back with his first humor book since the bestselling Cosbyology . In this hilarious new collection of observations, Cosby brings us more of his wonderful and wacky insights into the human condition that are sure to become classics. In the tradition of Fat Albert, Cosby introduces a host of new characters, including Peanut Armhouse and Old Mother Harold. Not since Mushmouth, Dumb Donald, Bucky, and the Cosby Kids has there been such a memorable cast. Over the past century, few entertainers have achieved the legendary status of William H. Cosby, Jr. His success spans five decades and virtually all media-remarkable accomplishments for a kid who emerged from humble beginnings in a Philly housing project. The doctor of comedy holds forth on everything from a game show contestants confusing origins, to a grandchild with a Godzilla infatuation, to his first love Bernadette, and many more delightful digressions. Bill Cosby may not have asked to be born, but were sure glad he was.

I Didnt Ask to Be Born : But Im Glad Is Was

Illustrated: Yes

Format: Hardcover

Height: 1.0 inches

Width: 6.0 inches

Length: 8.75 inches

Weight: 12.17 oz

Pages: 208